Husky & Maximus in the Park

Husky_in_the_park9

Ain’t I cute?

Husky_in_the_park1

Puhlease let me off the leash! Puhlease!

Husky_in_the_park2

I’m Buck! I can pull a 1000-pound sleigh! Yahooooo Call of the Wild!

Husky_in_the_park3

Hey! That’s girl’s good looking! Thank God Maximus isn’t around

Husky_in_the_park4

I like being hugged

Husky_in_the_park5

I like being kissed too!

 

Ok. Stop clicking that's enough!

Ok. Stop clicking that’s enough!

Can I have an icecream please?

Can I have an icecream please?

The grass definitely smells sweeter on this side

I love the grass! It definitely smells sweeter on this side

Maximus_in_the_park4

Maximus the Blessed dog

Maximus_in_the_park5

Sir Maximus Long Ears

Maximus_in_the_park14

Maximus the cutest dog ever

Maximus_in_the_park2 Maximus_in_the_park1 Maximus_in_the_park6  Maximus_in_the_park8 Maximus_in_the_park9 Maximus_in_the_park10 Maximus_in_the_park11 Maximus_in_the_park12 Maximus_in_the_park13

Leave a Reply

